COVID-19

UFCW Local 1994 MCGEO Workplace Guidance and Resources

COVID-19

PLEASE CHECK BACK FREQUENTLY AS THIS SITUATION IS RAPIDLY CHANGING.

During this crisis, protecting the health of you and your family is our top priority. Your union is insisting that your employers 1. suspend all services not related to public health and safety 2. protect pay and benefits during service shutdowns or reductions 3. provide adequate protections to all employees.

UFCW Local 1994 MCGEO is actively monitoring the situation. We are working closely with the AFL-CIO, UFCW international and government agency partners, and employers to develop recommendations and guidelines. Below are some of the agreements we’ve reached with your employers. As we come to more agreements, we will add them below. 

Please check back frequently as this situation is rapidly developing.

pdf

MNCPPC 5th Covid MOU

Size : 290.33 kb
Hits : 25
Date added : 10-07-2020
Date modified : 10-07-2020
pdf

PGCMLS Covid Agreement 09_2020

Size : 414.54 kb
Hits : 371
Date added : 09-16-2020
Date modified : 09-16-2020
pdf

MNCPPC 4th Covid Agreement Signed-09082020

Size : 3.66 mb
Hits : 59
Date added : 09-09-2020
Date modified : 09-09-2020
pdf

MNCPPC_MCGEO MOA COVID-19 7_10_2020 Fully Executed

Size : 2.12 mb
Hits : 191
Date added : 07-14-2020
Date modified : 07-14-2020
pdf

MNCPPC Covid 19 MOU

Size : 117.42 kb
Hits : 152
Date added : 03-17-2020
Date modified : 03-17-2020
pdf

Montgomery County Covid 19 Protocol

Size : 404.68 kb
Hits : 414
Date added : 03-17-2020
Date modified : 03-17-2020
pdf

PGCMLS.Phased Reopening.DRAFT.06172020 (002)

Size : 12.38 mb
Hits : 82
Date added : 06-29-2020
Date modified : 06-29-2020
pdf

M-NCPPC MOU Covid2 5 May 20

Size : 2.85 mb
Hits : 742
Date added : 05-05-2020
Date modified : 05-05-2020
pdf

HOC COVID MOU Final

Size : 125.95 kb
Hits : 340
Date added : 04-26-2020
Date modified : 04-26-2020
pdf

PGCMLS Covid 19 MOA

Size : 303.77 kb
Hits : 140
Date added : 04-14-2020
Date modified : 04-14-2020
pdf

MNCPPC COVID-19 Grievance-04132020

Size : 35.92 kb
Hits : 269
Date added : 04-13-2020
Date modified : 04-13-2020
pdf

ULP Covid 19 Charge against MNCPPC 04_08_2020

Size : 68.75 kb
Hits : 212
Date added : 04-09-2020
Date modified : 04-09-2020
pdf

Montgomery County Covid 19 MOU

Size : 336.44 kb
Hits : 4799
Date added : 04-04-2020
Date modified : 04-04-2020
pdf

Gov Hogan order on Gatherings-FOURTH-AMENDED-3.30.20

Size : 431.77 kb
Hits : 46
Date added : 03-31-2020
Date modified : 03-31-2020
pdf

2020-0317 M-NCPPC - Demand for Bargaining

Size : 373.58 kb
Hits : 52
Date added : 03-17-2020
Date modified : 03-17-2020
pdf

2020-0317 HOC - Demand for Bargaining

Size : 378.87 kb
Hits : 60
Date added : 03-17-2020
Date modified : 03-17-2020
pdf

2020-0317 MoCo - Demand for Bargaining

Size : 376.71 kb
Hits : 110
Date added : 03-17-2020
Date modified : 03-17-2020
pdf

2020-0317 Cumberland City Police - Demand for Bargaining

Size : 367.78 kb
Hits : 34
Date added : 03-17-2020
Date modified : 03-17-2020
pdf

HOC Staff Letter - Coronavirus Response

Size : 216.05 kb
Hits : 63
Date added : 03-17-2020
Date modified : 03-17-2020

FOR QUESTIONS REGARDING COVID-19 AND YOUR WORKPLACE

UFCW Local 1994 MCGEO is here for you.

UFCW Local 1994 Office: 301-977-2447

Field Representatives:

John Barry, jbarry@mcgeo.org 
Dave Blackwell, dblackwell@mcgeo.org
Lisa Blackwell-Brown, Lwilsonia-blackwell@mcgeo.org
Ryan Conlon, rconlon@mcgeo.org
Ray Lee, rlee@mcgeo.org 
Amy Millar, amillar@mcgeo.org 
Rosa Ortiz, rortiz@mcgeo.org 
Nelvin Ransome, nransome@mcgeo.org
Raven Wilkerson, rwilkerson@mcgeo.org
Yvette Cuffie, ycuffie@mcgeo.org

MNCPPC Return to Work Order

We hope you had a great Labor Day weekend. Most of you were surprised last Sunday evening when you were suddenly told to report to work on Monday...

MNCPPC Phase In Process

After negotiations we have come to an agreement with MNCPPC on the Phase-In process. The previous COVID Memorandum of Agreemet ended on June 30....

ABS Testing

The County initiated a COVID-19 testing plan that is being rolled out to ABS beginning on July 9, and at 2-week intervals until further notice....