Dear ,
There’s been a time change on Tuesday’s vote. It is now scheduled for 1:30pm. I hope you will still turn out and keep up the pressure. 
I’m proud to hear so many of you have been emailing and calling the Council. Keep it up!
Between now and next Tuesday’s vote, make sure everyone on the County Council knows that we deserve to have our contract funded.
Send email to all To email individually, click on the Councilmember's name. Their office phone number is also listed below so you can call.

Gabe Albornoz | 240-777-7959

Andrew Friedson | 240-777-7828

Evan Glass | 240-777-7966

Tom Hucker | 240-777-7960

Will Jawando | 240-777-7811


Sidney Katz | 240-777-7906

Nancy Navarro | 240-777-7968

Craig Rice | 240-777-7955

Hans Riemer | 240-777-7964

RSVP to Amy Millar at or call 301-977-2447 and copy us on your letters, please. 
In Solidarity,