View online

~Solidarity and Strength~

You make us proud

In a 203-3 vote this week, our M-NCPPC members ratified their new Collective Bargaining Agreement.

The agreement calls for a 5% increase overall - 3.5% merit increase; 1.5% COLA effective in the first full pay period after August 1 and a top of grade lump sum of .05% effective on July 1. 

Special thanks go to the bargaining team who worked tirelessly on this agreement: Jimmy Harris, Stevie Harrell, Aaron Crawford, Guy Broyles, Kevin Anderson, Bobbie Walker, Alicia Knuppel, and Lisa Blackwell.

Everyone should be proud of this new agreement. Together we are strong! 

In Solidarity,


View Your Contract 

Manage your subscription

600 South Frederick Avenue, Ste. 200 | Gaithersburg, MD 20877

©UFCW Local 1994 MCGEO, All rights reserved