Congratulations ,

You have ratified your new Collective Bargaining agreement with the M-NCPPC (181 accept to 46 reject.)

Thanks to Local 1994's bargaining team members: Aaron Crawford, JJ Harris, Stevel Harrell, Noel Bassett, Patrick Hanlon and MCGEO's David Blackwell and Lead Negotiator Lisa Blackwell-Brown.

The contract goes into effect on July 1 after the approval by the Prince George's and Montgomery County Councils.

If you have any questions, you can contact the union offices at 301-977-2447.
Twitter Youtube
UFCW Local 1994 MCGEO
600 South Frederick Avenue, Ste. 200 | Gaithersburg, MD 20877
©UFCW Local 1994 MCGEO, All rights reserved
Change your subscription    |    View online